Lotro Free 2 Play – revisited


I have been playing this game for the last month as a pay-to-play member, and thought I should write a little note about the game now that I have some first-hand experience with it and have a little different view than when i wrote the previous one.

You can get a lot of fun playing by the F2P version of the game. I know now a lot of people that are playing it that way, and are happy with it. When it comes to me and why I chose the P2P version of the game, the reason is that this is an excellent game, with really good graphics, a never-ending supplies of quests (no grinding!) and just an atmosphere thats killer. I know I sounded a little ‘this-cant-be-good’ in my previous post about Lotro, but I have changed my mind a bit since then 🙂


If you are looking for a fun, addictive and free to play game to kill those booring evenings, check out Lotro F2P. It’s only a 10Gb download… 😀


Banzai.

Leave a Reply

