Skyrim continued….


In the last post i wrote this…

The only thing that is missing is multiplayer… *sobs quietly*… if this was built as an MMO… i would have canceled my Lotro subscription yesterday…


The next day I saw in the paper (on-line mag) that Bethesda, together with Zenimax Online Studio, are going to officially announce Elder Scrolls Online in May 2012. This is a big one! The thought of walking through the Skyrim landscape with the possibility of meeting other people, having a chat in the local taverna and then go out on a quest together is just awesome.


I will not write to much about the plans of Bethesda cause an article by ‘Toms Guide’ explains it very well.


I am very excited about this piece of news, and I’m gonna test it out as fast as I can get my hands on it, thats for sure. Anyone seen any game trailers of the game?.

Leave a Reply

